Contact Us

Angwin Home Office


1 Angwin Plaza (new window)
Angwin, CA 94508
Tel: (707) 965-2483
Fax: (707) 965-0142
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 330; Angwin, CA 94508-0330

Office Hours:

Mon., Tues., Wed. & Fri. 9:30 am – 4.00 pm
Thurs. 9.30 am – 6.00 pm

Walk-up Window Hours:
Mon. thru Fri. 8.30 am – 9.30 am
Mon. thru Wed. 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

angwin branch

St. Helena Branch

St. Helena Branch
1407 Main Street, Suite 100 (new window)
St. Helena, CA 94574
Tel: (707) 963-9404
Fax: (707) 967-4114

Office Hours:
Mon., Tues., Wed., Fri. 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thurs. 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

st. helena branch

Nampa, Idaho Branch


Pacific Press Publishing Association Building
1350 N. Kings Road (new window)
Nampa, ID 83653
Tel: (208) 467-6547

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 130; Nampa, ID 83653
Hours: Monday – Thursday 12:00 noon – 5:15 pm [Closed Fridays]

Nampa Idaho branch

Holidays:

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, Jan. 16
President’s Day – Monday, Feb. 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 4
Columbus Day – Monday, Oct. 9
Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 23
Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Day – Monday, Dec. 25
New Year’s Day – Monday, Jan. 1

 

Remember when contacting Silverado Credit Union via email or the form below, never include personal or confidential information, such as account information, PIN or password, or social security number. We will promptly return your message and answer your question.